Domestic Partnership bill: Now’s the time

It’s getting down to the wire, kids. Do your part and contact your Legislator today!

Starting tomorrow Friday May 15, 2008, the Assembly will be able to vote on Final Passage of SB 283 – Domestic Partnerships. We need to ensure that we have the largest possible margins on this vote to enable us to override the expected veto from the Governor. The Assembly needs to hear from their constituents TODAY!

Please contact YOUR member of the Assembly and urge him or her to vote in support of SB 283. Please be sure to indicate that you are their CONSTITUENT.

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT WHO YOUR ASSEMBLY REPRESENTATIVE IS <http://mapserve.leg.state.nv.us/website/lcb/viewer.htm>

Send an individual email or CALL THEIR OFFICE using the contact information below. PLEASE CONTACT THEM TODAY!!!

Members of the Assembly:

* Paul Aizley (775) 684-8821 <mailto:paizley@asm.state.

nv.us>
* Bernie Anderson (775) 684-8563 <mailto:banderson@asm.state.nv.us>
* Morse Arberry (775) 684-8587 <mailto:marberry@asm.state.nv.us>
* Kelvin Atkinson (775) 684-8577 <mailto:katkinson@asm.state.nv.us>
* David Bobzien (775) 684-8559 <mailto:dbobzien@asm.state.nv.us>
* Barbara Buckley (775) 684-8537 <mailto:bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us>
* John Carpenter (775) 684-8831 <mailto:jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us>
* Chad Christensen (775) 684-8853 <mailto:cchristensen@asm.state.nv.us>
* John Claborn (775) 684-8569 <mailto:jclaborn@asm.state.nv.us>
* Ty Cobb (775) 684-8848 <mailto:tcobb@asm.state.nv.us>
* Marcus Conklin (775) 684-8505 <mailto:mconklin@asm.state.nv.us>
* Mo Denis (775) 684-8583 <mailto:mdenis@asm.state.nv.us>
* Marilyn Dondero Loop (775) 684-8833 <mailto:mdonderoloop@asm.state.nv.us>
* Heidi Gansert (775) 684-8837 <mailto:hgansert@asm.state.nv.us>
* Ed Goedhart (775) 684-8805 <mailto:egoedhart@asm.state.nv.us>
* Pete Goicoechea (775) 684-8573 <mailto:pgoicoechea@asm.state.nv.us>
* Tom Grady (775) 684-8507 <mailto:tgrady@asm.state.nv.us>
* Don Gustavson (775) 684-8851 <mailto:dgustavson@asm.state.nv.us>
* John Hambrick (775) 684-8827 <mailto:jhambrick@asm.state.nv.us>
* Joe Hardy (775) 684-8857 <mailto:jhardy@asm.state.nv.us>
* Joseph Hogan (775) 684-8541 <mailto:sanjoe@embarqmail.com>
* William Horne (775) 684-8847 <mailto:whorne@asm.state.nv.us>
* Ruben Kihuen (775) 684-8553 <mailto:rkihuen@asm.state.nv.us>
* Marilyn Kirkpatrick (775) 684-8509 <mailto:mkirkpatrick@asm.state.nv.us>
* Ellen Koivisto (775) 684-8597 <mailto:ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us>
* Sheila Leslie (775) 684-8845 <mailto:sleslie@asm.state.nv.us>
* Mark Manendo (775) 684-8801 <mailto:mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us>
* April Mastroluca (775) 684-8855 <mailto:amastroluca@asm.state.nv.us>
* Richard McArthur (775) 684-8829 <mailto:rmcarthur@asm.state.nv.us>
* Kathy McClain (775) 684-8835 <mailto:kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us>
* Harry Mortenson (775) 684-8803 <mailto:hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us>
* Harvey Munford (775) 684-8545 <mailto:hmunford@asm.state.nv.us>
* John Oceguera (775) 684-8595 <mailto:joceguera@asm.state.nv.us>
* James Ohrenschall (775) 684-8819 <mailto:johrenschall@asm.state.nv.us>
* Bonnie Parnell (775) 684-8825 <mailto:bparnell@asm.state.nv.us>
* Peggy Pierce (775) 684-8599 <mailto:ppierce@asm.state.nv.us>
* Tick Segerblom (775) 684-8549 <mailto:rsegerblom@lvcoxmail.com>
* James Settelmeyer (775) 684-8843 <mailto:jsettelmeyer@asm.state.nv.us>
* Debbie Smith (775) 684-8841 <mailto:dsmith@asm.state.nv.us>
* Ellen Spiegel (775) 684-8839 <mailto:Ellen@EllenSpiegel.com>
* Lynn Stewart (775) 684-8823 <mailto:lynnstewart@cox.net>
* Melissa Woodbury (775) 684-8503 <mailto:mwoodbury@asm.state.nv.us>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s